CoffeeTime!!

I ran out of coffee this morning!
What a horrid way to start my jobsearching. How is a brain to function without the caffeine igniting the cells?
Simple...
It
Cannot!!!
Truly

Answer?
Starbucks!!!!
Love you!
Okay, truth be told, not as much as actually being in Italy and drinking a true espresso at the counter, but it works.
Especially when you have RUN OUT at home
okay, I'm better now.
Komodo blend isn't all that bad.
If I wasn't broke and jobhunting, I would buy some to inhale at home tonight(yes, I AM a night coffee drinker)
So, if anyone wishes to donate really good coffee to me, I am open to takers!
I have no shame!
Oh, as to the job search? Well, since I am sitting here in Casa Starbucks typing away to you dear children, apparently... not.... well......
I went to College why?
seriously
To distract myself and keep the depression at bay, I have begun crafttime at night.
Knitting is first.
Difficult.
But I made a scarf!!! Simple stitch...
I will post a pic when I get home... I love it!! now for something more diffficult. Like a counted stitch pattern. Whenever I try that, somehow the 2 by 4 by 2 by 4 ends up more like 6 by 2 by 4 by ????
anyway, back to the grind....
with caffeine! Oh, how I love theee!!!!!!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TMI Thursday

Dandelion Rice & Walnut Butter