Happy Wednesday and not going to the gym
Hello Everyone! Okay, for starters, I am absolutely listening to my horoscope and not setting foot outdoors. (except for the tiny trip out to the mailbox--that was necessary, there was NETFLIX) So, here I am looking at the clock and realizing that I should get my flabby rear up off the bench and get dressed.... Meaning workout clothes you perv! I already look rather cute now.. But I don't want to go outside... Really I don't ! For one feeble excuse... the "service engine" light has been on again and it is freaking me out! When you're unemployed, the thought of mechanical bills can throw you straight to the nearest bar for a verrrrrry strong Margarita. And I can't go do that tonite, so here I sit. Well, I do have an impressive collection of workout videos...hmmm. dunno. Can't help thinking of feeble ex. Really do miss talking to him. Dammmit! I guess there were good things between us, but seriously? the anger and violent issue just tops the list of "wh...